8U Bandits

Spring 2018 Results


Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 14
8U Pride 4
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
8U Bandits 11
8U Pride 11
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Pride 10
8U Bandits 6
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
8U Comets 14
8U Bandits 15
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 15
8U Charge 13
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
8U Comets 4
8U Bandits 17
 
Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Racers 9
8U Bandits 4
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Diamonds 14
8U Bandits 3
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 10
8U Comets 11
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Charge 16
8U Bandits 6
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 13
8U Racers 4
 
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
8U Bandits 1
8U Diamonds 24
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 10
8U Charge 15