8U Bandits

Spring 2019 Results


Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 18
8U Diamonds 6
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Racers 1
8U Bandits 11
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 19
8U Racers 2
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 15
8U Racers 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Pride 12
8U Bandits 13
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 16
8U Pride 7
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Diamonds 10
8U Bandits 12
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 14
8U Diamonds 3
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Racers 3
8U Bandits 12
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Pride 1
8U Bandits 11
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Diamonds 6
8U Bandits 12
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:45pm
Final
8U Bandits 10
8U Pride 4
 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
8U Bandits 10
8U Diamonds 1